Staging Brands. Everywhere.

You want your brand to communicate consistently across all locations – but it should still adapt to local contexts? That’s exactly what marketing portals are made for. BRANDAD Systems has been developing and running such cloud-based portals since 1999.

What distinguishes our portals from others and makes them stand out? They convince with intuitive usability, their high performance and the fact that they are thought through to the last detail.

BRAND BASE

Brand Base

Brand Base – that’s the quick and easy marketing portal of BRANDAD Systems. Bring your partners’ marketing support to perfection within just a few weeks. Reliable budgeting at a fixed price – yet consistent in your own design. With Brand Base, our intuitive marketing portal. Efficient, scalable and providing high performance.

mehr

Custom Solutions

icon custom solutions startseite gedreht

We like questions the most that others consider not feasible. This might be because of the fact that we have been developing based on agile methods for several years now. Or due to the fact that we know our code best, since we wrote it ourselves and have remained technically independent.

icon pfeil mehr grau

Performance

icon performance startseite neu kleiner

When it comes to the crunch, it’s not the promise that counts but the performance. So, good to know the performance does not break off even at peak times. This is why our systems are always designed for top performance. With bank-certified data security and German high-speed hosting, connected to the fastest nodes. Promised? No. Guaranteed.

icon pfeil mehr grau

Services

Services

No matter how good technology is, it is the cleverly coordinated services that make it a convincing system. This applies to a clever concept and an experienced artwork as well as to an effective project management or a service desk that’s on the ball. And if there’s anything we can’t do ourselves, we have excellent service providers on hand – thanks to an open architecture, this is no problem at all!

icon pfeil mehr grau

BRANDAD Systems AG
Gebhardtstraße 5
90762 Fürth

Tel.: +49 911 756658-0
Fax: +49 911 756658-88
E-Mail:

x

Brand Base Jetzt testen

*Pflichtangaben

Kontaktformular

Marken inszenieren. Überall.

Ihre Marke soll über viele Standorte hinweg einheitlich kommunizieren – und trotzdem auf lokale Besonderheiten eingehen? Dafür bieten Marketing-Portale die perfekte Lösung. BRANDAD Systems entwickelt und betreibt solche webbasierte Portale schon seit 1999.

Was unsere Portale so besonders macht? Sie bestechen durch intuitive Bedienbarkeit, bieten höchste Performanz und sind bis ins letzte Detail durchdacht.

Wie funktioniert ein Marketing-Portal?

Video: Wie funktioniert ein Marketing-Portal

Audi nutzt Brand Content

Video anzeigen: Audi nutzt Brand Content

Ein besonderer Blick ins Marketing-Portal

Video anzeigen: Marketing Automation

BRAND BASE

Brand Base

Brand Base – das ist das schnelle und einfache Marketing-Portal von BRANDAD Systems. Perfektionieren Sie den Marketing-Support Ihrer Partner innerhalb weniger Wochen. Budgetsicher zum Festpreis – aber konsequent im eigenen Erscheinungsbild. Mit Brand Base, unserem intuitiven Marketing-Portal. Effizient, skalierbar und hoch performant.

mehr

Custom Solutions

icon custom solutions startseite gedreht

Fragen, die andere mit „geht nicht" beantworten, gefallen uns am besten. Das liegt vielleicht daran, dass wir schon seit Jahren konsequent nach agilen Methoden entwickeln. Oder daran, dass wir unseren Code so gut kennen, wie sonst niemand. Weil wir ihn selbst geschrieben haben. Und weil wir so technisch unabhängig geblieben sind.

icon pfeil mehr grau

Performance

icon performance startseite neu kleiner

Im Grenzbereich zählt kein Versprechen. Sondern Leistung. Gut, wenn die Performance auch unter enormer Belastung nicht abreißt. Deshalb sind unsere Systeme konsequent auf Höchstleistung ausgelegt. Mit banken-zertifizierter Datensicherheit und deutschem High-Speed Hosting direkt an den schnellsten Knotenpunkten. Versprochen? Nein, garantiert.

icon pfeil mehr grau

Services

Services

Technologie kann noch so gut sein – erst clever abgestimmte Services machen daraus ein überzeugendes System. Das gilt für eine schlaue Konzeption und eine versierte Artwork ebenso wie für ein effektives Projektmanagement oder einen Service Desk, der auf Zack ist. Und wenn wir etwas selbst nicht können, stehen externe Dienstleister bereit. Mit offener Architektur gar kein Problem!

icon pfeil mehr grau